It is finally here, I made it…. Well I can’t take all the credit I did get help from someone we all take for granted…. I mean He was there through the tear, self hatred, the anger, the moving back and forth He saw all the nasty parts and moved along with me till it got pleasant and eventually got to the pretty. I must say it wasn’t easy especially when it came to being honest with yourself, that time you spend confessing all the lies you believed isn’t a pleasant site but it was something that was needed, you can’t move forward while you living a lie, right? Then it got to taking back what you lost like your worth, self esteem,  joy, crown, Kingdom and most of all your relationship with the big helper. He really was helpful, He showed me how to become whole again, how to seek truth through Him how to fix me in His image, I saw myself in a different light, I felt like I just got a long overdue wardrobe change. He took me at my weakest and made me strong. He took me out of the darkness and showed me the light. He took all the broken pieces and made me whole. I asked for happiness He gave me joy. I asked for acceptance and he gave me piece. He loved me when I couldn’t love myself, He taught , how fall in love with myself all over again. 

I am a testimony of His grace and mercy.

Thank you Jesus  

Leave a Reply

