A letter to him

The last 2 months I’ve learnt a lot about myself. I realised I can’t stay angry no matter how much I try, I’ve learnt to embrace my insecurities and to fall in love with myself all over again the greatest impact so far on me is finding myself in Christ again. I’ve let go of everything and just started all over. I don’t regret anything about us, I am actually grateful it all happened otherwise I wouldn’t have been where I am and if someone asked me if I would do it again I’d say yes. I’m not fully over you matter of fact I won’t get over you but I am moving on and seeking joy for myself, like I said in the text messages and everything I am about my life now and all I want is piece of mind. It still hurts not know what happened and why it did but I don’t cry as much any, it doesn’t really hurt anymore and look at your jacket everyday doesn’t break me anymoreI am happy by myself because I prayed about it and I prayed for you. I’m still worried about and I do miss you I hope you’re ok.

our moments of brokenness always pass through the hands of our good and faithful heavenly Father.

Romans 8:18

Leave a Reply

