I wear lingerie…

I wear lingerie.

I wear it for me.

I wear it because….

I love how it embraces the right places on my body,

Accentuates the shape of my breasts ,

Traces the frame of my body from my under arms down to my thighs.

I wear it with heels.

I wear it with body jewellery.

I wear lingerie…

I wear it because it’s sexy….

It makes me feel sexy.

I wear lingerie because…

It turns me on.

I wear lingerie for me….

Lingerie isn’t for the lover,

Lingerie isn’t for foreplay.

lingerie isn’t just a piece of clothing,

Lingerie isn’t underwear either….

Lingerie is different 

Lingerie creates a feeling of power 

Lingerie brings confidence 

Lingerie is alluring 

And I wear it…

I wear lingerie because of the way the material just sits so comfortably on my skin.

The way it perfectly fits.

How the trimming just lightly kisses my ass

Lingerie is a tease

Lingerie is for me 

I wear lingerie…..

Leave a Reply

