The length of my skirt 

It is the length of my skirt that determines all…

It is by my skirt that you see I am a woman.

It is by the length of my skirt that you decide the type of woman I am…

It’s is by the length of my skirt that supposedly shows you how modest or immodest I am.

It is by the length of my skirt that society is able to call me a whore.

It is because of the length of my skirt that I’m molested by words whispered so loudly.

It is the length of my skirt that decides, whether I am to be publicly violated and striped bare only to be told I was asking for it.

The length of my skirt chooses whether I get the job I studied and worked hard for.

Society has made the length of my skirt the be all and end all of me.

I am defined by the length of my skirt.

My level of intelligence is determined by the length of my skirt .

It is the length of my skirt.

Yes, my skirt.

My skirt doesn’t make me who I am.

The length of my skirt doesn’t define me.

I will not be judged by the length of my skirt.

The length of my skirt and my capability to think aren’t the same thing.

I am not the length of my skirt.

Leave a Reply

